New album is called Members of the Green Phlox and this is my 4th full length album. Credits and thanx to: Daniel Lindblom for guiding me and mixing the album and the bass. Sverker Magnusson for all the keys. Måns Lindblom for the beats. Rikard Krantz for the pedal steel . Sofia Westlin, Jenny Massana and Jonas Renkse for the voices. Johan Bergquist for the bass. Jon Olsson for the Goblin beats. Christer Björklund for the Nattlandet beats. Niklas Brodd for amazing artwork. Mastering by Per Ryberg