Hey all!

The HUNTSMAN Ep is out at last and this a sequel of the previous release ANTLER.

Recorded by Daniel Lindblom. Mixed by Pontus Frisk. Artwork by Niklas Brodd. Bass: Daniel Lindblom except on “The First Fire” – Ubbe Hed. Drums on “Eternal” & “Huntsman” by Christer ‘Muttis’ Björklund, Drums on “Vantage Point” by Pelle Åkerlund. Mastering: Classe Persson.

Thank you for listening.