Martin Rubashov - Watcher of The Skies

Pre-order the new album “Watcher of The Skies” from Despotz Records.


  1. We Are Ok
  2. Let Them Go Ahead
  3. When We Speak
  4. The Watcher Of The Skies
  5. Nearly Lost You (Screaming Trees cover)
  6. The Rose On His Shoulder
  7. Run
  8. A Simple Choice
  9. The House By The Lake
  10. Revival
  11. Meet Me There

Release date May 29th 2013.

The album is also going to be available on iTunes.